De Anza Force

De Anza Force Saratoga, Calif.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

De Anza Force U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
55 2005 Forward Jaxon Condella 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
10 2005 Forward Julian Donnery 12 12 100.0 2 0 0 FT
3 2005 Defender Christian Fajardo 12 12 100.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2005 Midfielder Dean Fitzgerald 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Simon Hailu 9 8 66.7 0 0 0 FT
00 2005 Goalkeeper Isaac Hsiung 2 1 8.3 0 0 0 PT
27 2005 Midfielder Kavi Krishnan 10 10 83.3 0 1 0 FT
87 2005 Defender Arnav Kulkarni 12 12 100.0 0 1 0 FT
6 2005 Field Player Andrew Mao 7 4 33.3 2 0 0 FT
11 2005 Midfielder Devin Najarro 10 8 66.7 1 0 0 FT
9 2005 Midfielder Kai Oppenheim 12 4 33.3 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Defender Keagan Rhodes 10 10 83.3 3 3 0 FT
5 2005 Defender Rafael Romo 12 4 33.3 0 1 0 FT
4 2005 Midfielder Julian Sheehan 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
7 2005 Forward Mahadev Tapaskar 12 12 100.0 1 1 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Nicolas Thiele 12 11 91.7 0 1 0 FT
19 2005 Defender Michael Vick 12 12 100.0 1 0 0 FT
16 2005 Field Player Sena Yamamoto 12 0 0.0 1 2 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578942
Sun Sep 1 10:00AM De Anza Force U-15 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Los Angeles Football Club U-15 5
GAME ID #6578969
Sat Sep 14 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 1 Surf Cup Sports Park # 8 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 1
GAME ID #6578982
Sun Sep 15 3:00PM De Anza Force U-15 1 #2 Highland,CA
FC Golden State U-15 2
GAME ID #6579035
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Pateadores U-15 0
GAME ID #6579057
Sun Sep 29 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 5
GAME ID #6579068
Sat Oct 5 10:00AM De Anza Force U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6578923
Sun Oct 6 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 2 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #6595721
Sat Oct 19 2:00PM De Anza Force U-15 1 Cubberley Football Field Palo Alto,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #6595733
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 2 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Portland Timbers U-15 2
GAME ID #6595743
Sun Oct 27 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 1 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Seattle Sounders FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595787
Sat Nov 9 10:00AM De Anza Force U-15 2 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15 3
GAME ID #6595842
Sun Nov 17 1:00PM De Anza Force U-15 4 Patelco Sports Complex at Bernal Community Park - Stadium Field Pleasanton,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #6595898
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM De Anza Force U-15 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6595940
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6595978
Sat Mar 7 12:00AM De Anza Force U-15 TBD
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596010
Sun Mar 8 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6596103
Sat Mar 21 1:00PM De Anza Force U-15 Portland Timbers Training Facility Beaverton,OR
Portland Timbers U-15
GAME ID #6596132
Sun Mar 22 12:00AM De Anza Force U-15 TBD
Seattle Sounders FC U-15
GAME ID #6596147
Sat Apr 4 1:00PM De Anza Force U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Breakers FC U-15
GAME ID #6596283
Sat Apr 25 3:00PM De Anza Force U-15 Cosumnes River College Sacramento,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-15
GAME ID #6596338
Sat May 2 11:00AM De Anza Force U-15 National Soccer Development Centre - Turf Vancouver,BC
Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-15
GAME ID #6596344
Sun May 3 12:00AM De Anza Force U-15 TBD
Crossfire Premier U-15
GAME ID #6596354
Sat May 9 9:00AM De Anza Force U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6596401
Sat May 16 1:00PM De Anza Force U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596454
Sat May 30 1:00PM De Anza Force U-15 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
Ballistic United Soccer Club U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jeff Baicher Technical Director
Paul Bravo Academy Director
Noah Delgado Head Coach
Tiffiny Gillingham Manager
Jan-Ulrich Thiele Manager
Lloyd Grist Assistant Coach
Sergi Tortell Assistant Coach
Eric Yamamoto Assistant Coach
Jessica Little Trainer